I think of you often.

On the car rides home

And the long walks alone,

I think of you often.

 

When I hear that song

And remember you’re gone,

I think of you often.

 

From the day we met

To the moment you left,

I think of you often.

 

You think of me little.

There’s not much to say;

The love’s faded away.

You think of me little.

 

When your new love smiles

As she walks down the isle,

You think of me little.

 

Your life is brand new.

You’ve moved on, it is true.

You think of me little.

 

 

Leave a Reply

